Administration About Infinite Campus and Schoolloop Academic Integrity Policy Attendance Bell Schedules Cafeteria Information Community Service ChallengeSuccess CHS Alumni Destinations Directions to CHS Holiday Calendar Map Parking Map Recycling Program School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Staff Development Staff Directory Staff Resources Student Technology Use Policy School Profile School Quality Snapshot Summer Mailer/Pioneer Days Technology Tino News Today Use of Facilities Web Publishing Guidelines Be A Part of CHS History!
Academics Home Library Art Department Business Department Drama Department ELD Department English Department Industrial Technology Department Living Skills Department Math Department Music Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department World Language Department AVID Student Center for Success
Welcome to the Guidance Department! Course Selection Information Four-Year Planning Frequently Asked Questions Guidance Presentations Student Interventions Request Taking Courses Outside of CHS Testing Requirements Transcripts College & Career Center
ASB Band Orchestra Choir Cheer Squad Drama Facilities Golden Spurs Tino Prospector
Athletics Home Athletics Boosters Cross Country Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Soccer Boys Tennis Coaches Field Hockey Football Girls Basketball Girls Soccer Girls Tennis Golf Gymnastics Swimming Track and Field Volleyball Water Polo Wrestling
Community Home Alumni Hall of Fame CHS Bond Program School Site Council Comunity Resources Grad Nite Korean Parents Group Familias Latinas Unidas PTSA Help Page

News

$5,000 Wesley S. Marks Memorial Scholarship
Senior Athletes!

In memory of Wesley Marks--dedicated boys' JV soccer coach at CHS from 2001-04--his family and friends have established two significant scholarships to be awarded  to two Cupertino High School seniors who have demonstr... Continue
Posted by: Lillie Arranaga
Published: 4/24/15

Senior Countdown Calendar - Class of 2015
Attachments:
Posted by: SL Admin
Published: 4/22/15

FUHSD Community Service Award || Class of 2015
Attention Seniors: 

 

Have you volunteered in your community this year? If so, the Fremont Union High School District Board of Trustees awards a medal for community service to seniors who have accrued 80 hours or more of ... Continue
Posted by: Lillie Arranaga
Published: 4/20/15

Welcome to the Guidance Department!

The Guidance Office and the College and Career Center

are located in the Student Union Building 

Guidance Office Hours: 7:00AM-3:30PM

 

Guidance Counselors will be registering all current CHS students from February through March. 

We thank you in advance for your understanding that we will not be able to schedule individual appointments during this busy time

Please attend the designated grade-level parent nights and have students actively ask questions during the in-class presentations and during their one-on-one registration meeting with a Guidance Counselor.

Guidance Department Staff Directory

Name & Title Email & Phone Number
Cathleen Farrell Rodriguez Cathleen_Rodriguez@fuhsd.org
Assistant Principal, Guidance (408) 366-7375
Wendy Armstrong Wendy_Armstrong@fuhsd.org
Administrative Support, Guidance (408) 366-7373
Gregg Buie Gregg_Buie@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names A -GO) (408) 366-7328
Wendy Amick (Sub for Lisa Hart until June 2015) Wendy_Amick@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names GR-L) (408) 366-7330
Belinda Olson Belinda_Olson@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names M-SE) (408) 366-7358
Michele Avvakumovits Michele_Avvakumovits@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names SH-Z) (408) 366-7312
Lillie Arranaga Lillie_Arranaga@fuhsd.org
College Career Advisor (408) 366-7309
Judy Lim Judy_Lim@fuhsd.org
School Registrar (408) 366-7379
Rosalba Hernandez Rosalba_Hernandez@fuhsd.org
Data Technician (408) 366-7369
Christopher Hickey Christopher_Hickey@fuhsd.org
Student Advocate (408) 366-7326

Guidance Calendar