Administration About Infinite Campus and Schoolloop Academic Integrity Policy Attendance Bell Schedules Cafeteria Information CHS Alumni Destinations Directions to CHS Holiday Calendar Map Parking Map Recycling Program School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Staff Development Staff Directory Staff Resources Student Technology Use Policy School Profile School Quality Snapshot Summer Mailer/Pioneer Days Tino News Today Community Service Technology Teacher Tech Help Request Use of Facilities Web Publishing Guidelines Be A Part of CHS History!
Academics Home Library Art Department Business Department Drama Department ELD English Department Living Skills Department Math Department World Language Department Music Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department Student Center for Success AVID Horizons Industrial Technology
Welcome to the Guidance Department! Guidance Presentations Course Selection & Requirements Four-Year Planning Testing Requirements Student Interventions Request College & Career Center FAQ's Transcripts
ASB Band Choir Cheer Squad Drama Facilities Golden Spurs Tino Prospector
Athletics Home Athletics Boosters Cross Country Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Soccer Boys Tennis Coaches Field Hockey Football Girls Basketball Girls Soccer Girls Tennis Golf Gymnastics Swimming Track and Field Volleyball Water Polo Wrestling
Community Home Alumni Hall of Fame CHS Bond Program School Site Council Comunity Resources Grad Nite Korean Parents Group Familias Latinas Unidas PTSA

News

SAT/ACT 2014-2015 Exam Dates
Tino! Plan to take the SAT or ACT? Below are the 2014-2015 SAT/ACT exam dates. SAT 2014-2015 Exam Dates: October 11 th and 19 th ( register by September 12 th )   November 8 th  and 9 th December 6 th  and 7 th January 24 th  a... Continue
Posted by: Lillie Arranaga
Published: 6/23/14

Welcome to the Guidance Department!

The Guidance Office and the College and

Career Center are located in the Student Union Building 

Guidance Office Hours: 7:00AM-3:30PM

Missed a presentation? Wondering what information we shared with parents and students?

Click on the "Guidance Presentations" tab to view!

Guidance Department Staff Directory

Name & Title Email & Phone Number
Cathleen Farrell Cathleen_Farrell@fuhsd.org
Assistant Principal, Guidance (408) 366-7375
Wendy Armstrong Wendy_Armstrong@fuhsd.org
Administrative Support, Guidance (408) 366-7373
Gregg Buie Gregg_Buie@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names A -F) (408) 366-7328
Lisa Hart-Sheehy Lisa_Hart@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names G-Le) (408) 366-7330
Belinda Olson Belinda_Olson@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names Li-R) (408) 366-7358
Michele Avvakumovits Michele_Avvakumovits@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names S-Z) (408) 366-7312
Lillie Arranaga Lillie_Arranaga@fuhsd.org
College Career Advisor (408) 366-7309
Judy Lim Judy_Lim@fuhsd.org
School Registrar (408) 366-7379
Patti Haughs Patti_Haughs@fuhsd.org
Data Technician (408) 366-7369
Christopher Hickey Christopher_Hickey@fuhsd.org
Student Advocate (408) 366-7326