Administration About Infinite Campus and Schoolloop Academic Integrity Policy Attendance Bell Schedules CHS Calendar Cafeteria Information Information & Forms Community Service ChallengeSuccess CHS Alumni Destinations Directions to CHS Faculty Advisory Committee Map - Campus/Parking Map - Traffic Plan Recycling Program Staff Development Staff Directory Staff Resources Student Technology Use Policy School Profile Technology Tino News Today Use of Facilities Web Publishing Guidelines Be A Part of CHS History!
Academics Home Library Art Department Business Department Drama Department ELD Department English Department Industrial Technology Department Living Skills Department Math Department Music Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department World Language Department AVID Student Center for Success Terra Nova
Welcome to the Guidance Department! Concurrent Enrollment Four-Year Planning Frequently Asked Questions Grade Level Information New Students Request for Transcripts Taking Courses Outside of CHS Student Support Services College & Career Center
ASB ASB Student Bank Band Clubs Websites Orchestra Choir Cheer Squad Drama Facilities Golden Spurs Grad Night Speech and Debate Club Tino Prospector
Athletics Home CHS Athletic Training Athletics Registration Coaches Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Cross Country Boys Tennis Girls Tennis Field Hockey Football Boys Golf Girls Golf Gymnastics Boys Soccer Girls Soccer Swimming Track and Field Boys Vollyeball Girls Volleyball Boys Water Polo Girls Water Polo Wrestling Softball Athletics Boosters
Community Home Athletic Boosters Alumni CHS Bond Program ELD Families (ELAC) Familias Latinas Unidas Grad Night Hall of Fame Comunity Resources Korean Parents Group PTSA School Site Council Help Page

News

No news posted

Welcome to the Guidance Department!

The Guidance Offices and the College and Career Center

are located in the Student Union Building.

Guidance Office Hours: 7:00AM - 3:00PM

 

Guidance Counselors are generally available for student drop-in visits during Brunch and Lunch.

Appointments are recommended for other times as Guidance Counselors are in classroom presentations and are required to attend meetings and conferences, which take them away from the office. 

BAYCO Resume Building Workshop

Saturday, October 14th, 3:00 PM-4:00 PM, Fremont High School Student Center

Bay Area Youth Career Opportunities will be hosting an hour-long FREE resume building workshop.There will be resume evaluators from Fenwick & West and LinkedIn present! RSVP at our website: http://bayco.co

 

Guidance Calendar

Guidance Department Staff Directory 2017-18

Name & Title Email & Phone Number
Andy Walczak Andy_Walczak@fuhsd.org
Assistant Principal, Guidance (408) 366-7374
Judy Gonzalez Judy_Gonzalez@fuhsd.org
Administrative Support, Guidance (408) 366-7373
Gregg Buie Gregg_Buie@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names A -GE) (408) 366-7328
Lisa Sheehy Lisa_Sheehy@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names GH-LI) (408) 366-7330
Belinda Olson Belinda_Olson@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names LO-SAN) (408) 366-7358
Michele Avvakumovits Michele_Avvakumovits@fuhsd.org
Guidance Counselor (Last Names SAR-Z) (408) 366-7312
Wendy Amick Wendy_Amick@fuhsd.org
College and Career Advisor (408) 366-7309
Judy Lim Judy_Lim@fuhsd.org
School Registrar (408) 366-7379
Rosalba Hernandez Rosalba_Hernandez@fuhsd.org
Data Technician (408) 366-7369
Christopher Hickey Christopher_Hickey@fuhsd.org
Student Advocate (408) 366-7326
Denise Salin Denise_Salin@fuhsd.org
Student Advocate (408) 366-7329