Administration About Infinite Campus and Schoolloop Academic Integrity Policy Attendance Bell Schedules Cafeteria Information CHS Alumni Destinations Directions to CHS Holiday Calendar Map Parking Map Recycling Program School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Staff Development Staff Directory Staff Resources Student Technology Use Policy School Profile School Quality Snapshot Summer Mailer/Pioneer Days Tino News Today Community Service Technology Teacher Tech Help Request Use of Facilities Web Publishing Guidelines Be A Part of CHS History!
Academics Home Library Art Department Business Department Drama Department ELD English Department Living Skills Department Math Department World Language Department Music Department Physical Education Department Science Department Social Studies Department Special Education Department Student Center for Success AVID Horizons Industrial Technology
Welcome to the Guidance Department! Guidance Presentations Course Selection & Requirements Four-Year Planning Testing Requirements Student Interventions Request College & Career Center FAQ's Transcripts
ASB Band Choir Cheer Squad Drama Facilities Golden Spurs Tino Prospector
Athletics Home Athletics Boosters Cross Country Baseball Boys Basketball Boys Soccer Boys Tennis Coaches Field Hockey Football Girls Basketball Girls Soccer Girls Tennis Golf Gymnastics Swimming Track and Field Volleyball Water Polo Wrestling
Community Home Alumni Hall of Fame CHS Bond Program School Site Council Comunity Resources Grad Nite Korean Parents Group Familias Latinas Unidas PTSA
CHS Hall of Fame

This year's Hall of Fame Ceremony will take place on Friday May 16th!

Cupertino High School welcomes
Marty Mimmack (Class of 1980)
Shari Fairbanks (Class of 1983)
Aki Yoshikawa (Class of 1991)
Alex Ding (Class of 1998)


 The Cupertino High School Hall of Fame was founded in May of 1978 to honor its successful graduates of the school's first 20 years. Since that first ceremony, the tradition has continued until the present. Long-time history teacher, Bill Boggie, was the catalyst in making the Hall of Fame blossom into one of the truly unique traditions of CHS. With just over 110 students enshrined and 11 Honorary Members, the Hall of Fame offers a cross section of "Tino's Best".  Once a yearly tradition, the Hall of Fame now happens once every other year. Since 2002, CHS Alum, Wes Morse has served as the Director.

Induction Class of 2012

(L-R) Julia Pugliese Alloggiamento, Mark Kennedy, Renee Montagne, Christopher Sullivan, Dr. Rod Utley

2012 Hall of Fame Rally & Luncheon

Five distinguished alums of Cupertino High School returned on May 18th to be honored at the 2012 Hall of Fame Rally and Luncheon.  Inducted this time was (pictured above from left to right)  Superior Court Judge Julia Pugliese Alloggiamento, and Disney Animator Mark Kennedy ('87), NPR Morning Show host Renee Montagne ('67),  professional soccer player and broadcaster Christopher Sullivan ('83) and Cardiologist and track star Dr. Rod Utley ('69). The Class of 2014 won the rally and the Class of 2012 won the Spirit Bell.

Papa Doo Run Runn ('80)


2000 Induction Luncheon

2000 Induction Luncheon

Hall of Fame Founder, Bill Boggie


John Uvodich '76 (in 2006)

John Uvodich '76 (in 2006)